Ballard Native Christine Deaver Interviewed (Finally!) in the Ballard News Tribune

Comedienne Christine Deaver has performed in Seattle with Teatro ZinZanni since 2002 and, during every run, TZ’s publicity department has faithfully pitched the Ballard News Tribune with the opportunity to interview the Ballard born native.  We’re delighted to report that we were finally successful!

Here’s an excerpt:

“When I was in Ballard, it was drunk fisherman and little old ladies that drove 13 miles per hour,” Deaver said. “Everytime I come back I’m amazed how Ballard has changed.”

Read more about this lively actor, singer and comedienne, Christine Deaver. You can catch her at Teatro ZinZanni in Hearts on Fire now through January 23, 2011.

One comment on “Ballard Native Christine Deaver Interviewed (Finally!) in the Ballard News Tribune

  1. […] I’d really like to meet, and there are some people that I get a little tongue-tied around… Christine Deaver is one of them. The first time Sandra Feusi asked me what my name was I completely forgot it. The […]

Leave a Reply

