10 More Reasons to Love Ann Bernard

1.  I got into this line of work while my father was working in the Cirque du Soleil the first 3 years.  I was hanging with him and that’s how I discovered that world and I liked it. Michael Doucett

2.  If I could be any animal, I would be a dog, because they make me laugh

3.  The last movie I saw was Pina from Wim Wenders.

4.  One of my favorite places to travel is Barcelona

5.  My first job? I was an usher at the Cirque du Soleil.

6.  YES!! I believe in aliens.

7.  I’ve always wanted to play the bass. I love that instrument.

8.  Ice cream or sorbet?  Ice cream, because it is richer!

9.  I speak French, English and Spanish.

10.  Something crazy I’ve done… When I was in Japan working with the Cirque du Soleil, some of us went to see Peter Gabriel’s show.  He asked us to come on stage and dance with him for one song.  It was crazy, that feeling of maybe 15,000 people. WOW!

Leave a Reply

